Latest topics
» 4 vs 4 PEACE FLAME BATTLE Tuzla 23.08.2008
Thu Jul 31, 2008 1:31 pm by bboy_thegodfather@live.co

» Bihac open 2008 19.07.2008
Mon Jul 14, 2008 4:15 pm by dalsim

» Spankmasterz vs Funky Thoughts FUK battles
Sun Jun 01, 2008 2:27 am by peetzek

» 3.BiTka International dance event
Mon May 26, 2008 11:07 am by b.boy Mini me

» CIRCLE PRINZ BALKAN 2008 13. i 14.06.-----SRBIJA-BOR
Wed May 14, 2008 4:16 pm by BursaRC

» KLC MOST WANTED 2008
Mon May 12, 2008 4:07 pm by KLC.org

» WEST COAST ISTRA BATTLE 2008
Thu May 01, 2008 9:37 pm by dacho

» BOTY SEE 2008
Fri Apr 18, 2008 2:13 am by Seky

» ja vježbam nutcracker
Wed Apr 09, 2008 9:54 pm by bboy T-face

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Poll

Is this forum function good for you

0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]

Total Votes : 0

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 18 on Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:46 am
Statistics
We have 99 registered users
The newest registered user is bboy_apart

Our users have posted a total of 196 messages in 65 subjects